Fr. Faraway

Fr. Faraway

06/20/2016

This week Fr. Faraway traveled to historic Charleston, South Carolina with the Delk Family.  Although Fr. Faraway missed his flight with Mrs. Jennie Busby – she made sure to take pictures for him from her trip to Southeast Asia.

Fr. Faraway – June 20 2016

 

06/12/2016

This week’s Fr. Faraway Update highlights some Catholic Churches in Tennessee where parishioners went while on vacation.  Kenadi Harrison introduced Fr. Faraway to a priest in Gatlinburg and a couple of beautiful stops the Delk family made with Fr. Faraway in Nashville.   Keep going to Mass and keep the pictures coming!

Fr. Faraway – June 12 2016


New Email Contact Information

The stjosephb@catholicweb.com email address is no longer active. Please use the following to contact the Cathedral Parish Office by email.

Title Contact Person Email
Bulletin Editor/ Parish Secretary Amanda Geiger amanda.g@cathedraljc.org
Associate Pastor Father Aubuchon AssociatePastor@cathedraljc.org
Executive Assistant Darlene Kliethermes darlene.k@cathedraljc.org
Accountant Jim Vignola jim.v@cathedraljc.org
Youth Minister Julie Gramlich julie.g@cathedraljc.org
Pastor Monsignor Kurwicki Pastor@cathedraljc.org
Music Director Tom Halpin tom.h@cathedraljc.org