Meet the Staff

The stjosephb@catholicweb.com email address is no longer active. Please use the following to contact the Cathedral Parish Office by email.

Cathedral Email Parish Office info@cathedraljc.orgĀ 
Pastor Monsignor Kurwicki Pastor@cathedraljc.org
Associate Pastor FatherĀ Duncan AssociatePastor@cathedraljc.org
Executive Assistant Darlene Kliethermes darlene.k@cathedraljc.org
Bulletin Editor/ Parish Secretary Amanda Geiger amanda.g@cathedraljc.org
Accountant Jim Vignola jim.v@cathedraljc.org
Youth Minister Julie Gramlich julie.g@cathedraljc.org
Music Director Tom Halpin tom.h@cathedraljc.org

 

Mailing Address:

St. Joseph Cathedral Parish Office
2305 West Main Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Parish Office Phone Number:

(573) 635-7991

Parish Office Fax Number:

(573) 635-0842

St. Joseph Cathedral School Phone Number:

(573) 635-5024

Diocese of Jefferson City Phone Number:

(573) 635-9127